Return To The Sea
Released: 4/2006
Label: Equator
Catalog #: 1
Rating:  Not Yet Rated

Rate This Record

CD Available (2-3 day) No No $12.99

  description   tracks   other releases   members
The anticipated debut album from this seven-member Montreal group founded by former Unicorns frontman Nick Diamonds and drummer J’aime Tambeur. An eleven-track delight full of quirky sounds and refreshing, catchy melodies featuring contributions from members of Arcade Fire, Wolf Parade, and Beck.

Advanced Search

Lightning Storm (Remix #2)   Lightning Storm (Remix #2)
Rhythm & Sound
Twilight EP   Twilight EP
Onur Ozer
The Secret Miracle Fountain   The Secret Miracle Fountain

Home |  Shop |  New Arrivals |  Coming Soon |  Classics |  About Us |  Newsletter  |  Contact Us |  Login

It's safe to shop at Neptune Records. Please read our security statement and privacy policy. Copyright and Disclaimer ©2017, Neptune Records

website created by dotGlow, inc.

Neptune Records
412 E. 4th St. Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone : 248.586.0519
Fax : 248.586.0617